03 September 2018
Assembly Thursday 30th August

At our recent Assembly, the new Pupil Council were introduced.  These pupils were elected by year groups to represent them for the coming year:

S1 Mya Carmichael and Duncan Cameron

S2 Iona Willis and T-Jay Haining

S3 Iona Cameron and Craig McCowan

S4 Frances MacDonald and Herbie Patterson

S5 Ian Kammerath and Rachel Bolton

S6 Kay Christian and Samuel O'Brien

The following pupils also received their Volunteering Certificates:

Maighsi Rough 100 hours, Ian kammerath 50 hours and Arlo Van De Peer 50, 15 and 10 hours.

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement