07 September 2020
Pupil Council

Following year group elections, our Pupil Council for 20/21 has been established.  Well done to the following pupils who were chosen to repesent their Year Groups on the Council.

S1 Maggie Jackson and Jack Bungey

S2 Nicholas Tait and Helen Jones

S3 Erin McIntosh and JJ Blackley

S4 Freddie Patterson and Katie Emma Connolly

S5 Esme Tilling and Leo Green

S6 Dugald Macintyre and Rachel Ford



site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement