29 June 2018
Celebration of Success

Celebration of Success
Our annual Celebration of Success took place on 26th June.
Trophies were presented the following pupils
Special Award Winners this year were
• German Embassy (Edinburgh)’s award for the school’s Best German student for the year. Ian Kammerath
• Overall School Nomination Winners: (pupils with the most staff nominations under the four capacities of the Curriculum for Excellence) :Bethan White and Ben Gregg
• Rural Excellence Award : Colin MacDonald
• ‘Sgeulachd’ Award for Enterprise : AJ Macleod 
• Rotary Club of Lochaber Prize for Endeavour: Innes Ferguson
• Ewan Gillespie Memorial Trophy: Kate Bradley
• Lochaber Housing Association Cup for Academic Achievement in 2016-17: Charlie Pleming

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement